Welcome to the Updated Glasses & Gadgets!

Did you miss me?

Life can really be a fickle mistress sometimes. After going through a few major life changes, I went on a bit of an involuntary hiatus from writing. But now that things appear to be going on the right track, I’m back and ready to start writing again!

I’ve also updated my site layout, as well as a new logo. You can check them out on any of my social media channels:

Facebook
Twitter
Instagram

Thanks for sticking with me, you guys are the best. Stay tuned for new content coming very soon!

Leave a Reply

